ملف الشركة

هيمن شين رونغ الكهربائية المحدودة  أنشئت في عام 1999، وهي الشركة المصنعة المهنية المتخصصة في مجال البحث والتطوير وإنتاج  حامل المصباح الفرن . نحن موجودون في Liuhao تاون، هيمن المدينة، بالقرب من ميناء شنغهاي، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. جميع منتجاتنا الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من حامل المصباح الفرن، لدينا حامل المصباح الفرن عادة ما تستخدم للفرن غاز، فرن البخار النقي، فرن البخار، وأجهزة الإضاءة الفرن. ويتم تصدير المنتجات بشكل رئيسي إلى إيطاليا وتركيا والشرق الأوسط وبلدان ومناطق أخرى ذات الجودة الممتازة، وبسعر تفضيلي، بكل إخلاص لخدمة العملاء الداخلية والخارجية!

sdfsdf (1)

يخدم كل موظف في الشركة كل زبون أنحاء العالم مع مبادئ هي: خدمة بحرارة هي في قبل. جودة السيطرة هي الأساس للتنمية؛ سمعة هو أساس بقاء. إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا، يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

إذا كنت مهتما في أي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة ترتيب مخصص، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع الى اقامة علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد من جميع أنحاء العالم.

ccvcvcv


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

Haimen Xinrong Electric Co., Ltd established in 1999, a professional manufacturer specialized in the research, development and production of oven lamp holder. We are located in Liuhao Town, Haimen City, near Shanghai port, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in different markets throughout the world. 

We provide various kinds of oven lamp holder, our oven bulb holder usually used for the gas oven, pure steam oven, steam oven, oven lighting fixtures. Products are mainly exported to Italy, Turkey, the Middle East and other countries and regions with our excellent quality, preferential price, wholeheartedly for the domestic and foreign customer service!

sdfsdf (1)

Every staff in our company serves every customer over the world with principles: warmly service is in prior; quality controlling is the base of development; reputation is the base of survival. If you are interested in our products, you can contact us at any time and we will reply you as soon as possible.

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a customized order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to establishing successful business relationships with new clients from all around the world.

ccvcvcv


WhatsApp Online Chat !